Open Courses

Paediatric First Aid Course

Pre-requisites

Our courses offer a practical, hands-on approach that delivers the skills and confidence to use first aid skills in a real life situation.
Learners must:

  • be physically able to carry out the practical element of the course
  • attend all sessions to be eligible for assessment.

Choose a course date to book:


Mon 29th, Tue 30th Jan, Mon 5th & Tue 6th February 2018, Hastings

Horntye Sports Complex, 18.30-21.30
12 places left


Mon 5th, Tue 6th, Mon 12th & Tue 13th March 2018, Eastbourne

Community Wise Centre, 18.30-21.30
12 places left


Sat 17th, Sat 24th March 2018, Uckfield

Uckfield Civic Centre, 10.00-16.30
12 places left


Sat 12th, Sat 19th May 2018, Hastings

Horntye Sports Complex, 10.00-16.30
12 places left


Wed 25th, Thur 26th April, Wed 2nd & Thur 3rd May 2018, Peacehaven

Peacehaven Meridien Centre, 18.30-21.30
12 places left


Sat 23rd, Sat 30th June 2018, Eastbourne

Community Wise Centre, 10.00-16.30
12 places left


Sat 15th, Sat 22nd September 2018, Hastings

Horntye Sports Complex, 10.00-16.30
12 places left


Wed 26th, Thur 27th Sept, Wed 3rd & Thur 4th October 2018, Peacehaven

Peacehaven Meridien Centre, 18.30-21.30
12 places left


Mon 8th, Tue 9th, Mon 15th & Tue 16th October 2018, Uckfield

Uckfield Civic Centre, 18.30-21.30
12 places left


Sat 20th, Sat 27th October 2018, Eastbourne

Community Wise Centre, 18.30-21.30
12 places left


Mon 19th, Tue 20th, Mon 26th & Tue 27th November 2018, Hastings

Horntye Sports Complet, 18.30-21.30
12 places left