Open Courses

East Sussex Paediatric First Aid Course

Pre-requisites

Our courses offer a practical, hands-on approach that delivers the skills and confidence to use first aid skills in a real life situation.
Learners must:

  • be physically able to carry out the practical element of the course
  • attend all sessions to be eligible for assessment.

Choose a course date to book:


Sat 10th, Sat 17th June 2017, Uckfield

Uckfield Civic Centre, 10.00-16.30
8 places left


Sat 10th, Sat 17th June 2017, Hastings

Horntye Sports Complex, 10.00-16.30
8 places left


Mon 26th, Tues 27th June, Mon 3rd, Tues 4th July 2017, Hastings

Horntye Sports Complex, 18.30-21.30
10 places left


Sat 1st, Sat 8th July 2017, Peacehaven

Peacehaven Meridien Centre, 10.00-16.30
11 places left


Mon 11th, Tues 12th, Mon 18th, Tues 19th September 2017, Hastings

Horntye Sports Complex, 18.30-21.30
10 places left


Sat 16th, Sat 23rd September 2017, Uckfield

Uckfield Civic Centre, 10.00-16.30
12 places left


Mon 25th, Tues 26th Sept, Mon 2nd, Tues 3rd October 2017, Peacehaven

Peacehaven Meridien Centre, 18.30-21.30
12 places left


Sat 7th, Sat 14th October 2017, Eastbourne

Community Wise Centre, 10.00-16.30
12 places left


Sat 28th Oct, Sat 4th Nov 2017, South Heighton

South Heighton Village Hall, 10.00-16.30
12 places left


Mon 6th, Tues 7th, Mon 13th, Tues 14th November 2017, Robertsbridge

Robertsbridge Community College (Sports Hall), 18.30-21.30
12 places left


Sat 18th, Sat 25th November 2017, Hastings

Horntye Sports Complex, 10.00-16.30
12 places left